Administration

Dr. Ann Marie Riordan

Principal

amriordan@ck-school.org

 

Fr. Larry Sullivan

Pastor

fathersullivan@ck-school.org

Mrs. Melissa Marquino  Assistant Principal  mmarquino@ck-school.org 

Mary Alice MacDonald

Office Personnel

 mamcdonald@ck-school.org


Jessica Riley   Office Personnel   jriley@ck-school.org 

 

If you experience difficulty, please cut and paste email address into your browser window.  Thank you
 

Faculty and Staff


 

Nancy Banky

Pre-School

nbanky@ck-school.org

Catherine Parker

Pre-School Aide

cparker@ck-school.org

 

Mary Lausch

Pre-School

mlausch@ck-school.org

Kathy Shields   Pre-School Aidekshields@ck-school.org Preschool page
 
Anne Cozzie   
 
Eileen Dignan 
 
Pre-School Aide
 
Pre-School Aide 
 
 

 

Donna Murphy   

 

Kindergarten   

 

 

 

MaryBeth Phillips

 

Kindergarten      
 
 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Sara Sansone

1st Grade

ssansone@ck-school.org

Jennifer Hynes

1st Grade

jhynes@ck-school.org

class page

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Papan

2nd Grade

jpapan@ck-school.org

class page

Kelly Malone

2nd Grade

kmalone@ck-school.org

class page 

 

 

 

 

Julie Cosme

3rd Grade

jcosme@ck-school.org

class page 

Katie Corley

3rd Grade

kcorley@ck-school.org

class page 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Avram

4th Grade

kavram@ck-school.org

class page 

Kim Burke

4th Grade            

kburke@ck-school.org

class page 

 

 

 

 

Grace Williamson  

5th Grade

gwilliamson@ck-school.org

class page

Gina O'Connell

5th Grade

goconnell@ck-school.org

class page 

 

 

 

 

Kristen Maxwell

6th Grade

kmaxwell@ck-school.org

class page 

Dawn O'Connor

LeeAnn Arethas 

6th Grade

Junior High Math Aide 

doconnor@ck-school.org

class page 

 

 

 

 

Kelsey Suglich

7th Grade

ksuglich@ck-school.org

class page 

Mary Meneghini

7th Grade

mmeneghini@ck-school.org

class page

 

 

 

 

Donna Gentile

8th Grade

dgentile@ck-school.org

class page 

Victoria Rocus

8th Grade

vrocus@ck-school.org

class page 

 
 
   
 
 
     

Sandy Washington

Art

swashington@ck-school.org

class page

Mary Ellen Peloquin

Computers

mepeloquin@ck-school.org   

class page 

Kelly Sullivan

Counseling

ksullivan@ck-school.org

class page 

Coleen Kowalski   

Learning Specialist

ckowalski@ck-school.org

class page

Tanya TerleckyResource   tterlecky@ck-school.org 

Claudette Malik

Library

cmalik@ck-school.org

class page 

Michael Krieglstein

Music

mkrieglstein@ck-school.org

class page 

Jen Doran

Physical Education

jdoran@ck-school.org

class page 

If you experience difficulty, please cut and paste email address into your browser window.  Thank you.

 

CLOSE